THE ADITYA BIRLA PUBLIC SCHOOL, BHUBANESWAR TEACHERS DETAILS WITH QUALIFICATIONS

SI No	Teacher Name	Qualifications	Designation
1.	Mrs Monita Dash	M.Sc (Bio). B Ed.	Principal
2.	Mr Chandresh Shah	M Sc (Bio) B Ed., PGDEM	Vice Principal
3.	Mr Partha Mitra	MSc (Chem), M Ed, M.Phil. (Edu), PGDEMA	TGT
4.	Mr Nimit Joshi	MA (Sanskrit), B.Ed.	TGT
5.	Mr Ananda Mukherjee	MA (Eng), B.Ed.	TGT
6.	Mr Himadri Ranjan Ghosh Ray	M.Sc (Bio), B.Ed.	TGT
7.	Mrs Ritupurna Chaterjee	M.Sc (Soc Sc), B.Ed.	TGT
8.	Mr Suman Chowdhury	M.Sc(Phy), B.Ed.	TGT
9.	Mr Bhagbat Manna	M.Sc (Math), B.Ed.	TGT
10.	Mrs Sanjukta Parida	M.A (Odia), B. Ed.	TGT
11.	Mr. Prasenjit Malakar	M.Com, DOEACC 'O' Level, D.EI.Ed.	TGT
12.	Mrs Seema Lalwani	M.Sc (Math), B.Ed.	PRT
13.	Mrs Geeta Singh	MA(Hindi), B.Ed.	PRT
14.	Mrs Nibedita Patnayak	B.Sc., M.Ed.	PRT
15.	Mrs Gargi Mita	B.Sc., B.Ed.	PRT
16.	Mrs Megha Nimit Joshi	M.A, B.Ed.	PRT
17.	Mrs Suman Sudha Prusty	B.Tech (CS),NTT, D.El. Ed.	PRT
18.	Mrs Regina Singh	B.A, NTT,CET, D. El. Ed.	PRT
19.	Mr Sunil Kumar Sharma	MA (Hindi), MA (Pol Sc) B.Ed., CTET B.A (Lib & Information Science)	PRT/Librarian
20.	Mrs Tamalika Ghosal	B.A , NTT	NTT
21.	Mrs Meera Pandey	BA, NTT	NTT
22.	Mr Satyavrat Panda	M.Phil., DCGC (Guidance & Counselling) Ph.D. (Psychology)	Special Educator
23.	Mr Bhawani Sankar Panigrahi	M.Sc, M. Tech.	Computer Teacher
24.	Mr Laxman Verma	MP Ed.	PET
25.	Mr Hindol Kumar Banerjee	B.Com, Diploma in Fine Arts	Art & Craft
26.	Mr Gyaneswar Pandey	BA, (Sangeet Prabhakar)	Music
27.	Ms Anuradha Banerji	PG (Vocal)	Dance Teacher